tangosailing.nu

niklas@tangosailing.nu __/)_/)____/)/)______/)___/)/)/)_____

• Rabalder mot Gotska Sandön!

Posted by Niklas på söndag 1 juli 2007

070701. kl. 22.15 Patrik Enbom rapporterar nu på kvällen  god fart och skönt väder. De beräknar att passera Gotska Sandön vid 22-tiden. Vid Almagrundet passerade de som sjunde båt och då var det sydostlig vind. Nu har det vridit till nordost och det trimmas febrilt på spinnakern. Närmast bakom sig har de en finsk Diva 35, Fortuna.

dsc00093.jpg

Finska Diva 35:an Fortuna. Foto: Patrik Enbom

7 svar to “• Rabalder mot Gotska Sandön!”

  1. Ordinarily I really don’t examine write-up about information sites, on the other hand prefer to state that this particular write-up extremely urged me personally you need to do hence! Your composing style continues to be stunned us. Thanks, pleasant submit.

  2. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my
    iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present
    here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile
    .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, great site!

  3. Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look.

    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Exceptional blog and outstanding design and style.

  4. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found
    that it is really informative. I am going to watch out
    for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  5. Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where
    to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thanks

  6. Emmanuel said

    magnificent post, very informative. I’m wondering why the other experts of this sector do not realize this.
    You should continue your writing. I’m confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  7. hey there and thank you for your info – I have definitely
    picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this web site, as I experienced
    to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances
    times will often affect your placement in google
    and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective exciting content.
    Ensure that you update this again soon.

Kommentera

 
