tangosailing.nu

niklas@tangosailing.nu __/)_/)____/)/)______/)___/)/)/)_____

• Seglarna har börjat anlända inför onsdagens start

Posted by Niklas på måndag 24 maj 2010

Text av Jan Hallberg

Under söndagen börjar Oxelösunds gästhamnar fyllas av deltagare. Ett trettiotal segelbåtar i olika storlekar och modeller har hittills kommit. Båtarna registreras och säkerhetsbesiktas, inför den tuffa seglingen, av arrangörskubben OXSS.

Vissa båtar fick ett rejält nappatag med vindar på ca 20 m/s under inseglingen till Oxelösund.

Men det måste de ju vara beredda på under de tre långa etapper de skall segla i tävlingen.

Starten går alltså i Oxelösund på onsdag eftermiddag-kväll mot Visby. Där får de vila i 4-6 timmar för att sedan styra mot Oskarshamn. Ny vila 4-6 tim, för att sedan ta sig tillbaka till Oxelösund. Lördagen är trolig målgångsdag men men kan aldrig säkert veta förrän de är framme. På varje båt finns endast två mans besättning så det gäller att spara på krafterna.

Totalt är idag 105 båtar anmälda så räkna med massor av segel i hamnen på onsdag.

Fram till dess kan båtarna skådas vid Sailor i Östersviken och vid Färjeläget

12 svar to “• Seglarna har börjat anlända inför onsdagens start”

  1. Would you advantage from them if it meant not getting to perform so
    laborious?

  2. Hi, this weekend is fastidious in support of me, since this point
    in time i am reading this enormous educational piece of writing here at my home.

  3. 2:59 AM said

    Wonderful blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any tips? Thanks a lot!

  4. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m
    assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thanks

  5. Bernice said

    Good information. Lucky me I recently found your website by
    chance (stumbleupon). I have saved as a favorite
    for later!

  6. Thank you for the good writeup. It in truth
    was a entertainment account it. Look advanced to more brought
    agreeable from you! However, how can we be in contact?

  7. You really make it appear so easy with your presentation however I in finding this
    topic to be actually something that I feel I might by
    no means understand. It sort of feels too complex and extremely
    extensive for me. I am looking forward for
    your next put up, I’ll attempt to get the dangle of it!

  8. If you want to get a great deal from this paragraph then you have to apply such techniques to your won webpage.

  9. Stephany said

    Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo
    News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

  10. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find many of
    your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content for you
    personally? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome website!

  11. Its such as you learn my mind! You appear to grasp so much about this,
    like you wrote the e-book in it or something. I believe that you simply can do with some % to
    pressure the message house a little bit, but instead of
    that, that is fantastic blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

  12. chatrulet said

    Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your theme. Thanks a lot

Kommentera

 
